JUST FOR FUN: Infinite Reflections and the perfect jeans

IMG_7236

Monki dressing room, Rotterdam

After 20 straight hours of trains, planes, and buses, I finally returned to my Somervillian home this weekend. While I’m settling back into/ catching up on my real life, I thought I’d share a fun Dutch discovery; Infinitely Reflecting Mirrors! An excellent strategy for spicing up a plebian space and/or dizzifying you into buying more clothing.

The images from the Monki store (brought to us by the oh-so-hip Swedes) also coincide with the discovery of my new all-time favorite jeans- I highly recommend a visit the next time you’re in Northern Europe!

IMG_7237

Monki dressing room, Rotterdam

IMG_9365

Amsterdams Historisch Museum hallway

IMG_9366

Amsterdams Historisch Museum hallway

One comment

  1. […]  De kleedkamer van Monki Rotterdam.  Foto credit […]

Leave a Reply

