SUMMER READING

Envisioning Information Cover

Tufte’s ‘Envisioning Information’

Well, I have to admit that my watch list of late has revolved around New Girl and Mad Men. Not very enlightening.. So, inspired by Anon’s read lists, I thought I’d just share what books I’m currently exploring in my new-found “free time”:

Lizzie’s Read list

Summer research: Embarrassment of Riches, Dutch Townscapes of the 17th Century

Brain food: Drosscapes, Pidgin 15

Eye food: Envisioning Information (also brain food!)

Leisure: Wicked, Siddhartha

Beach: Cosmo (duh!), Dwell, The Happiness Project

Leave a Reply

