THE LAND OF LITTLE RENDER PEOPLE: Skalgubbar

 

I think there’s a direct relationship between length of post and distance to final review. Because I’ve only got a few days left this will be a short one!

If you’re looking for European hipsters to pepper into your renders check out http://skalgubbar.se. All PNG files all the time! The site was started by an architecture student in Sweden (“skalgubbar” translates to “scale people”). The site’s founder, Teodor, explains it this way, “I need cut outs for school projects and since I believe in sharing, I thought this was a nice thing to share for free. Ultimately, it would be great to see myself in a fancy architecture magazine, walking around in some future reality.” I can’t argue with that. Check it out.

Leave a Reply

